Get Involved

Email Your MP or Minister

Email Your MP

Tell them you want greater priority given to the needs of children and why.  Suggest they promote effective measures for the relief of families on low incomes. 

Make sure you tell them you are a member of their electorate.

Click here for: Current Members of Parliament (MPs)

 

Email Ministers whose portfolios directly impact on children's wellbeing: 

Constantly ask the Prime Minister and these Ministers if they have considered the impact of all policies on our children.  

Prime Minister and Minister for Child Poverty Reduction, Jacinda Ardern: jacinda.ardern@parliament.govt.nz

Deputy Prime Minister, Winston Peters: winston.peters@parliament.govt.nz

Minister for Children, Tracey Martin: tracey.martin@parliament.govt.nz

Minister of Social Development and Disability Issues, Carmel Sepuloni: carmel.sepuloni@parliament.govt.nz

Minister of Health, David Clark: david.clark@parliament.govt.nz

Minister of Education, Chris Hipkins: chris.hipkins@parliament.govt.nz

Minister of Social Housing, Phil Twyford: phil.twyford@parliament.govt.nz

Minister for the Community and Voluntary Sector, Peeni Henare: peeni.henare@parliament.govt.nz